Bridges in Mathematics

Announcing Bridges in Mathematics Third Edition!

See what’s new in the curriculum!

2012 Scholarship Winners Announced

MLC collaborated with the Association of Mathematics Teacher Educators  (AMTE) to establish a scholarship fund for elementary math specialists. 

"There is a growing consensus regarding the importance of math specialist at the elementary level" said Rick Ludeman, MLC President. "We were inspired to create this scholarship fund by a column on the topic   written by J. Michael Shaughnessy during his tenure as NCTM President."

Congratulations to this year's winners:

Find out more about the Elementary Math Specialist Scholarship

Rick Ludeman is president of MLC.